Find a Dominatrix Near You for Real BDSM Hookups
Find a Dominatrix Near You for Real BDSM Hookups

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

slutgirl2014 Profile Information

Hello there!!
Age 28 From Batesville, Arkansas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Aleesha
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi there! My name is Aleesha! I'm 28 years old. In my free time, I enjoy sitting down with a good book or going hiking and camping if I'm outside. I'm new to this site and at the moment, I just want to get a feel for this site. I am just looking for now! But feel free to send me messages if you have any questions!
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
4' 11 (1.5 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
E-commerce Personal Shopper
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Music, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a romantic dinner and maybe take a walk in the park or go see a movie or go bowling.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
going on an adventure in Scotland
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going bowling or any other activity that the guy I'm with will like as well

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A firm hand, as well as a guy who isn't afraid to teach me new things
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage
Close