Find a Dominatrix Near You for Real BDSM Hookups
Find a Dominatrix Near You for Real BDSM Hookups

gabbyches96 Profile Information

Read my descriptions please
Age 24 From Birmingham, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Dom) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Gabriel
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a strong fierce woman, ready to take charge and call the shots. Message me!
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
N/A
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Trying a new restaurant, shopping, going for coffe (after Covid of course)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I have a lot of things I’ve always wanted to try!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Make money and be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Detective shows, sci-fi shows, and action
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Marvel, action, psychological
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Grease, HSM, Hairspray
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
The mortal instruments series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Trying new foods, traveling to new places, and shopping!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
A pay pig to dominate
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Other, Domination
Close