Find a Dominatrix Near You for Real BDSM Hookups
Find a Dominatrix Near You for Real BDSM Hookups

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Here2ServeHer Profile Information

Butch seeks femme dom to tame me
Age 52 From Akron, Ohio - Online - 4 days ago
Woman (Switch) Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Was a full time sub for 9+ years and have an extreme oral fixation

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
Fleet Administrator
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, a walk, then a long chat over coffee and desert
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Peace and happiness and trying everything at lease once
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being spontaneous, traveling, camping, hiking, cooking for friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A smart, strong, confident woman with a great sense of humor
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Vacation Fuck